Phone: (724) 354-4118

​Fax: (724) 354-3128

Management
Corporate
Michael J. Zentz
President
Office: 724.354.4118
Cell: 412.559.2450
mjzentz@wpes-pa.com
Hannah George
Human Resources Manager
Office 724.354.4118
hgeorge@wpes-pa.com
John M. Sveda CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 724.354.4118
jsveda@wpes-pa.com
Samantha Cribbs
Controller
Office: 724.354.4118
scribbs@wpes-pa.com
Benjamin Leonard
HSE Coordinator
Office: 724.354.4118
Cell 724.388.5153
bleonard@wpes-pa.com
Brandi Rankin
Billing Coordinator
Office: 724.354.4118
brankin@wpes-pa.com



865 State Route 210, SheloctaPennsylvania 15774, United States

Apply Today!

WHERE WE'RE LOCATED

contact us